Interco Cosmetics – a modern company with a long tradition

Interco has been developing decorative cosmetic products since 1959. We see ourselves as brand developers. Our own brands have been successful for decades and we are the European partner for Professional Private Branding.
High quality products at a fair price, always in the latest colour and texture trends are the innovative results of our young, highly-motivated and committed team. Short decision making processes, high flexibility and the will to succeed are essential characteristics for our acceptance in the market.
When creating our products, we rely on production partners who use the latest technology and refined formulas and with whom we can guarantee the service performance our customers value with high value creation.

Our customers are trade partners from all standard distribution networks. INTERCO Cosmetics is the experienced, strategic partner for target-group driven sales promotion and disposition according to requirements.

DeutschEnglish

Interco Cosmetics – Tradition und Moderne

Seit 1959 entwickelt INTERCO Cosmetics Produkte der dekorativen Kosmetik. Wir verstehen uns als Markenmacher. Seit Jahrzehnten sind unsere eigenen Marken erfolgreich und wir sind der europäische Partner für Professional Private Branding.
Produkte hoher Qualität zu fairem Preis, im stets aktuellen Trend von Farben und Beschaffenheit, sind innovative Ergebnisse unserer jungen, hochmotivierten und engagierten Teams. Kurze Entscheidungswege, hohe Flexibilität und der Wille zum Erfolg sind unverzichtbare Eigenschaften für unsere Akzeptanz am Markt.
Bei der Kreation unserer Produkte setzen wir auf Produktionspartner bei denen neueste Technologien und veredelte Rezepturen zum Einsatz kommen und mit denen wir die von unseren Kunden hoch geschätzten Serviceleistungen mit hoher Wertschöpfung garantieren können.

Unsere Kunden sind Handelspartner aller gängigen Vertriebslinien. Hier ist INTERCO Cosmetics der erfahrene, strategische Partner für zielgruppen-gerechte Verkaufsförderung und bedarfsgerechte Disposition.

DeutschEnglish